Vivekananda Journal of Research (VJR) ISSN No. 2319-8702

A bi annual, peer reviewed, research journal Vivekananda Journal of Research is published with enriched papers from various disciplines. This journal aims to provide an enriching collection of research papers, cases, articles that would ignite critical thought and a forum of exchange for scholarly opinions in academia and business arena. The articles published, express the heterogeneous and the permeable boundaries of critical minds across space.

VJR is a bi annual journal published at the end of two quarters last week of June and last week of December each year. The journal encourages contributions from academia and business on various themes, problems, and policy areas etc. which are written with a methodological focus and are relevant to the disciplines covered. Both qualitative and quantitative research is welcomed which is rich on context and content.

The Editorial Board

  • Dr. Pawan Whig (Dean Research and Publication) (Ph.D in Electronics& Communication from Jamia Millia Islamia,M.Tech, B.Tech)
    Email Id:- pawan.whig@vips.edu
  • Dr. M. Balasubramanian (Associate Dean – Research) (Ph.D in Physics from Madurai Kamaraj University, Tamilnadu, M.Phil, M.Sc)
    Email Id:- mbala@vips.edu
  • Dr. Anuradha Jain (Dean VSE) (Ph.D. in Economics, MBA (I B), MA)
    Email Id:- dean.vse@vips.edu
  • Dr.Supriya Madaan (Dean VSIT) ( Ph.D.(CS), M.Phil. (CS), MCA, PG Diploma in Cyber Law)
    Email Id:- dean.vsit@vips.edu
  • Dr. Indira Bhardwaj (Dean VSBS) (Ph.D. (AMU), MBA in Finance)
    Email Id:- dean.vsbs@vips.edu
  • Dr. Rashmi Salpekar (Dean VSLLS) (Ph.D. in Law from Nagpur University, LLM, LLB)
    Email Id:- dean.vslls@vips.edu
  • Dr. Charulata Singh (Dean VSIT) (Ph.D. from HPU, M.Phil., MMC, PGDJMC, MA)
    Email Id:- dean.vsjmc@vips.edu
  • Dr. Salonee Priya (Dean VSES) (Ph.D. from JNU, M.Phil., M.A.(Linguistics), B.A.(H))
    Email Id:- dean.vses@vips.edu
  • Dr. Anuradha Mishra (Ph.D. in Journalism from University of Rajasthan, M.Phil., M.A.
    Email Id:- anuradha.mishra@vips.edu
  • Dr. Isha Narula (Ph.D. from Jamia Milia Islamia, MBA from GGSIPU, B.Com.)
    Email Id:- isha.narula@vips.edu
  • Ms. Khyati Kathuria (Pursuing Ph.D.in Economics from DTU, MA, BA(H))
    Email Id:- khyati.kathuria@vips.edu
  • Ms. Avneek Kaur Sethi (LL.M., BA.LLB (H) from GGSIPU)
    Email Id:- avneek.k.sethi@vips.edu
  • Ms. Dimple Chawla (Pursuing Ph.D in Computer Engg from Pacific University, M.Tech, MCA, BCA)
    Email Id:- dimple.chawla@vips.edu
  • Ms. Avani Bhatnagar( Pursuing Ph.D. from GGSIPU, Mphill, MA, BA(H))
    Email Id:- avani.bhatnagar@vips.edu
  • Ms. Yogita(Pursuing Ph.D. from LPU, M. Tech., B.Tech.)
    Email Id:- yogita.thareja@vips.edu
  • Ms. Ankita Kumar Gupta (Assistant Professor, VSLLS)
    Email Id:- ankita.gupta@vips.edu

Publisher Detail

  • Mr. Dalip Kumar (LLB, M.Sc, M.Tech) (for and on behalf of Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies) Ph. No: 27343401 Address: AU, Block, Outer Ring Road, Pitampura, Delhi
    Email Id:- registrar.dk@vips.edu

Current Issue

Archives

X

Please fill this form and we will e-mail you a copy of your requested article.