Board of Management

Group photo

(Left to right- Mr. Naresh Aggarwal, Mr. Suneet Vats, Mr. Krishan Aggarwal, Dr. S.C. Vats(Chairman), Mr. Ajay Bindal and Mr. Vineet Vats)

  • Founder & Chairman: Dr. S.C. Vats
  • Vice Chairmen: Mr. Krishan Aggarwal, Mr. Suneet Vats &
  • Mr. Ajay Bindal
  • Secretary: Mr. Naresh Aggrawal
  • Treasurer: Mr. Vineet Vats